I Feel so Green!

Okay, so I’m pretty excited to share my weight loss journey with people, especially if it helps even just one person. But I have to admit that this blogging and figuring out wordpress.com makes me feel so green! Well, I’m not perfect out of the gate. Please bear with me as I make my posts and my links and ect. all look better and easier to navigate.

 

I think that my wanting to be perfect right from the start with so many  different things in my life has actually prevented me from starting some things. Kind of like making mountains out of molehills!

 

Cheers to one sip at time. Cheers to drinking life up and enjoying it!

 

Love, Katz

Leave a Reply

